Check out our spring Workshop and Webinar Dates!


We have released our spring Workshop and Webinar Dates. For more information and to register for a workshop please click here for our Retirement Empowerment Workshop or here for our Executive Strategies Workshop!

Retirement Empowert Workshop and Webinar Dates:

                                                                                                                
   

 

Live Workshops

6-8:30pm - Rockford, IL

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022

 

 
     

 

 
  Lunch Webinars

12-1:30pm ET 

  Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 
 

Evening Webinars

7-8:30pm ET 

  Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Monday, April 25, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022

 

 

Executive Strategies for Raytheon, Otis and Carrier Webinar Dates:

                                    

  Webinars 

   7-8:15pm ET  
 
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Tuesday, May 3, 2022